Home - Testimonials

Testimonials

Hi big big thanks for my last order which you processed last minute Thurs and it arrived at 3 pm on the Friday. Brilliant service, thanks very much please pass onto the nice man you sorted me out!!! (from a not very organised cake lady!)
J. Verney 14/03/015 Ilfracombe, UK

Order has just arrived and it's absolutely brilliant. I am really pleased with the finish.
Thank you so much. I look forward to doing business with any cake's in the near future.
Kind regards
N. Watson 19/12/2014 Berkshire, UK

Can I say a big thank you to your company. Some students at our school prepared a picture for a cake topper that was not really suitable. Aaron was so helpful and assisted with sorting the picture to make it suitable for the cake topper. The pupils are trying to raise money for charity so his help was very much appreciated. A wonderful service as always with your company. Thank you again.
C. Waters 11/12/2014 Essex, UK

Hi, I just wanted to say, a big thank you for your help with the cake topping that I ordered from you recently.
It was my sons birthday on Monday and he said it was the best birthday cake he had ever had!
Your help in sorting out the artwork was great, as was the communication and speed of the order. It all arrived very quickly and looked great.
Thank you again and I would recommend you to anyone. Regards
E. Tebbutt 17/09/2014

Whoop whoop!
Thanks. Great service as always. Where can I rate you (again)
Definitely uploaded the pictures though so don't know what went wrong there.
My daughter is going to kill me about the image but hopefully she will learn to laugh about it.
Judith Brant 30/06/2014 Bristol, UK

Thank you so much for the printed cake picture, have just finished decorating the cake for a friends 70th Birthday and it looks truly amazing, shall definitely be using your services again and have told all my friends about your service.
A. Woodland 17/12/2013 Tiverton, UK

My order has just been delivered. Once again fantastic service and superb interpretation of my requirements!!!
Thankyou very much.
A. Hudson 22/08/2013 Kent, UK

Just writing to say Thank you, for your quick service. I wasn't expecting the delivery to be quite so quick in arriving. Very impressed indeed. Thanks again,
J. Mangan 23/06/2013 Brampton, UK

Fantastic ! Loving your extraordinarily fast delivery service ! Well done anycake.com ! Superb site ! THANK YOU !
U. Hayes 26/02/2013 Thurles, Ireland

Just thought you would like to know that the order has arrived! It is just what I wanted. Thank you so much for all your assistance, particularly with all the emails. Your service is second to none and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.
Many, many thanks,
Joan Faithfull 09/06/2012

Hi all in anycake! I placed my order at about 11am on Monday and received the cake toppers LESS THAN 24 HOURS LATER!!!!!!!!! This is an absolutely amazing service and the cake tops are just perfect - thank you for being great! Will defo buy more stuff from you guys!
Joanne Boylan 15/05/2012 Ireland

THANK YOU!!!!!! Less than 24hrs since i ordered it and it on the cake, brilliant service will recomend for sure, the picture is great a very pleased customer!!!
Beccy from Dorset 11/04/2012

You are a star, icing sheets arrived on Friday, all happy customers, thank you.
Teresa 09/04/2012

Hi there, Thank you so much for the order last week. It came on time , great service and great quality.
With regards,
F. Ford 25/03/2012 Galway. Ireland

Many thanks to you at Anycake , I received my photo cake topper this morning (only ordered it yesterday) and once again you have done a BRILLIANT job, I have to say I do not know of any other company that gives such a good service, excellent work and speedy delivery what more could anyone want.
Thank you, Regards
Y. Goodbourn 28/02/2012

Hi Guys, Brilliant service and brilliant cake top. I would use your service again. Rgds
A. Hopper 21/01/2012 KENT, UK

What brilliant service! The Frosting Sheet has arrived today probably exactly 24 hours after I ordered it! Excellent! Now all I need to do is take care of it until we need it next Friday! Thank you
P. Thurston 20/01/2012 Buckinghamshire, UK


Hi A, Can I think you for a brilliant service last week. You turned around my order so quickly. It went from my computer to birthday cake within 24 hours. And made a 3 year old very happy. I will definitely use you guys again and recommend you to others, Thanks again.
Hans 17/11/2011 London UK

Just a quick note to say I got the cake toppings. Your service was fantastic and was incredibly fast - how on earth do you get them in the post from Derry to Dublin so fast , we have offices near you and it takes us at least 2 days? thanks again
Michael 20/10/11 Dublin, Ireland


I would like to say a big thankyou. Can't beleive Igot my pens the next day, my grandsons birthdays on Sunday an Iwill be able to use them. Once again THANKYOU. I will be reccomending you to my friends.
M. Ireland 15/10/11 Newtownabbey, N Ireland

Thankyou so much for doing that it's great of you brilliant website and have recommended it to alot if my clients and freinds x
N. Richardson 21/09/2011 Lincolnshire, UK

Hi, I would like to put a glowing testimonial onto your website but can't find where to go to put it I have ordered many cake toppings from you and your service has always been excellent and the cake toppings great - the recipients have always been so pleased with them.
S. Gravett 21/09/2011 Northampton, UK

Just to say thanks very much. The order arrived early today. Excellent service, will definately use you again in the future. Thanks,
Ros McGowan 20/09/2011 Mayo, Ireland

I just wanted to say that thanks to you I got the old english cake done and delivered on Thursday. I have sent an email with a picture of the cake for you to see. If it had not been for yourselves and the fact that you had white in stock I would have let a dear friend down. thank you so much.
Jenny 09/09/2011 TROWBRIDGE, UK

I know you send them so quickly and well packed - clearly the packaging works! Mind you there was a monsoon of rain that day! Thank you as always for a prompt service. I recomend you to everyone!
Thanks again
Chris 07/09/2011 ESSEX, UK

WOW! just wanted to say a big thank you for a wonderful service. My order was delivered in 22hrs 41 minutes to be exact. From placing my order on line to the postman handing it to me on the doorstep. I hope you have an award for being an outstanding business with excellent costomer service. This was the first time I had used Any Cake and I don't think I will be going anywhere else. Fantastic!
Jenny 01/09/2011 Trowbridge, Wiltshire, UK

Thankyou for your super fast delivery, the icing sheet is absolutely wonderful. Will use your services again Thanks again
C. Lake 26/08/2011 London, UK


Just a quick note to let you know the shipment arrived at lunchtime today - all in good order. I am delighted with my purchases and will no doubt in the future be returning for further purchases of cake decorating products. Many thanks again for your help.
T. Thompson 16/08/2011 Cork, Ireland


Hi, thank you so much for an excellent service, the icing sheets are just what Iwanted and I know I wasn't the clearest in what I wanted with measurements etc........., but you got it spot on. It really will be the finishing touch to my cake.
thank you, thank you
C. O'Shea 15/082011 Kerry, Ireland

I just want to say thank you so much for the printed cake top I received so fast. My daughter absoulety loved it and it made her birthday cake so special. It was just what she wanted and made my job of decorating the cake easy. You provide a brilliant service and I will definitely be contacting you again.
G. Histon 29/07/2011 Co. Claire, IRELAND

thank you for an excellent service.items arrived perfectly and am really delighted. will order other items and def. recommend to others!!
S. Nicol 07/07/2011 - ESSEX, UK

just received my icing sheets this moring....,blimey that was fast.....Many thanks.
S. Smart 25/06/2011 - ESSEX, UK

What brilliant service. There was some difficulty in opening my image (my fault) so I received a call from you on the Thursday evening and was told that you would work it out. My image arrived this morning (Sat) and it was perfect, just what I wanted. A real personal service. Thanks Anycake.com!
D. McGuigan 28/05/2011 - Alloa, Scotland

Thank you for lovely cake top. It's class. Can't wait to see what Emmett will think of the cake top. Thank you
G. Gilmartin 19/04/2011 - MANORHAMILTON, Ireland

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for your speedy delivery of my printer sheets. I only ordered them yesterday and they arrived today. Of all the companies that I deal with yours without doubt is the most efficient. And you can quote me on that! Thanks!
A Bushell 02/04/2011 - Shotton, Wales

Hi, I have used anycake many times and I just wanted to say how wonderful the service is. It always arrives quicker than I thought even possible with our postal service. The toppers are always top quality and go down a storm. Many Thanks,
P Huntingford 01/04/2011 - London, UK

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the fantastic service and congratulate you. It just goes to show that efficiency is possible. The cake topper picture you have produced is just perfect - I shall definitely be telling all my friends about your wonderful product and super efficient service. Well done - I wish you much well deserved success.
P Scott 15/02/2011 - Cork - Ireland

Just a quick note to say thank you for the prompt delivery of my order, I am absolutely delighted and can't wait to get started.
Rona Gale 09/02/2011 - Letterston, Pembs

I would just like to thank you for your wonderful service this year. My final photo cake of the year is almost done and will make a lovely lady very very happy. Merry Christmas & a Happy and prosperous New Year. Keep up the good work - there are other more expensive companies doing much the same as you but I have never been let down by Anycake and the service is fast and efficient and the quality is second to none. Thank you once again, Kind Regards,
T Stanyer 18/12/2010 - Glenrothes, Scotland

Hi, I would just like to say a big - THANK YOU for such speedy service...I received my order the next day. Thank you anycake.com a pleasure doing business with you.
C Ho-Shing 11/10/2010 - Surrey, UK

This is the 2nd time of ordering and I was so impressed with your prompt delivery and the standard of the icing sheet the 1st time, everyone commented so I've been passing your name far and wide. I know I'll be a regular customer from now on. Well done all!
J Perfect 29/09/2010 - Bucks, UK

I would like to say a huge thank you for delivering above expectations! Not only did you provide me with a massive last minute solution, you also made a huge impression on my son and everyone who saw the cake. I will definitely be in touch again! All The Best!
D Holder 27/09/2010 - LONDON

I would just like to thank you for the speedy delivery of my order. I was thrilled as I needed the ink urgently, thank you so much.
A Roberts 29/08/2010 - Northants

Just a big thanks to you. The topper arrived in my morning post on Tuesday! It's perfect. Will definitely use your service again.
C O'Gara 25/08/2010 - Clare, Ireland

Fantastic Service as always! Many thanks for the photo sheets which arrived today!
A Sharman 19/08/2010 - Cambs, UK

My order arrived less than 24 hours from ordering. Thank you so much what fantastic service, and the quality of printing is brilliant. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and use you again. Sincerely,
A Hudson 18/08/2010 - Kent, UK

Hi , many thanks ,Items arrived today. Excellent service as always. Highly Recommended.
M Hoier 06/08/2010 - Hull, UK

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your help with this. The cake has been iced now and the size was perfect. Thank you again.
D. Ashby 22/06/10 - London (UK)

I just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic printed cake top. I just received it in the mail and could not be more pleased with the result. I will definitely be using you again and again and recommending you to everybody. Thank you!
T. Treville 11/06/10 - la Ferte sous Jouarre (France)

Just thanking you, the cake topper arrived today, very impressed with the speedy response and the final result looks fantastic.
H. Faulkner 20/05/10 - Dublin (Ireland)

My order just arrived and it's spectacular as usual. Thanks a million…. be talking or ordering from you soon....
M. Slevin 12/05/10 - Co. Meath (Ireland)

Thank you very much. I got the new cartridges today and have set up my printer…… May I also commend you on your sterling customer service; sometimes things go wrong - that's life, but the way you dealt with my problem can't be faulted. I look forward to both trying your products and hopefully making further purchases with Anycake.
E Matthews 29/04/2010 - West Midlands (UK)

Dear Anycake.com, I am EXTREMELY impressed and grateful with the speed in which you got my printer to me. Thank you so much - Already have it set up and everything is very straight forward and easy to use. VERY happy customer here, Thanks again.
R. Hickey 20/04/10 - Co Kildare (Ireland)

Just got my son's drawing on icing sheet. It looks brilliant. Thanks again.
Niamh 08/04/2010 -

Just wanted to send you a note to say thank you for the Cake topper, well should I say Three cake topppers, they were more than I expected. I thought I may have left it a little tight for time as I only placed my order on Friday morning and required them for the following Thursday (did not state this on the order) I received the topper's on Saturday morning, I think it took longer for me to open it than it did to get here. Will tell friends and family about your service without hesitation. Wonderful service!!!!
C. Witham 29/03/2010 - Rickmansworth (UK)

Hello, I received the chip in the post today and everything is working again, thank you very much for the swift and helpful response to my problem. Thanks,
S. Wright 23/03/2010 - Hexham (UK)

Thanks - received the order yesterday and really happy with it. Thanks for the very prompt service!
M. Judge 11/03/2010 - Drogheda (Ireland)

Thank you for your support. I've received the printed sheet and it was really,really good.
Thank youuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!
A. Nana 06/03/2010 - London (UK)

Just to say thank you for attending to my order so quickly - everyone was absolutely delighted with the photo for the cake - will definitely recommend you!!
M. Glencross 01/03/2010 - Stirling (UK)


I wanted to let you know I am absolutely delighted with the edible photo. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and received the order Tuesday morning. I have told many friends about your website. A fast, efficient service.
Thank you again.
D. Carr 12/01/2010 - Wokingham, UK

Hi all,as a first time buyer and it certainly won't be the last as you are going to be my one stop shop for all my further needs. I was amazed as Ionly ordered the food colours yesterday and arrived first thing this morning here in liverpool. I don't know if you have your own private jet but delivery was stunning to say the least. You now have a life long customer, also your feed backs are brilliant, so many thanks and all have a merry xmas and I will be ordering in the new year... cheers all.
ps add this to your testimonials
C. McMullen 22/12/09 - Liverpool, UK

What a fantastic service, ordered yesterday received today.. party Sunday....... thank you so much... will be returning for every birthday and anniversary cake needed....... you are brilliant.. thanks again
Tracey 27/11/09 - ERITH, UK

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the fantastic tractor transfer you did for my dads 70th cake he loved it.You will be hearing from me again when I need another cake!!
king regards
Sue 23/10/09

Just a quick e-mail to say thankyou for sending my order so quickly. I ordered some edible pens and they arrived next day. Superb service!
Thanks.
Hilary 09/10/09 - Shropshire, UK

Hi Guys, Received in perfect condition as usual, you are all brilliant... it comes so quickly!!
Thanks again, keep up the fantastic work.
Kind Regards
Emma B. 18/09/09 - Bedford, UK

Got my cake top in post today . delighted with the fast delivery and quality.... almost too good to eat!
M. O'Connor 07/09/09 - Limerick, Ireland

Thank you so much for the quick turn around on my order, I received it today!! Looks Good.
Thanks & Regards,
Irene 19/08/09 - Dublin, Ireland

Just to say thank you....I am so pleased with my order my friend is going to be so surprised when i hand her her cake thank you for a great service
Siobhan B. 28/07/09 - Ireland


Hi Anycake.ie, Just want to Thank you for the excellent service. Very Fast and reliable. Highly recommended to anyone!
Edwin 25/07/09 - Dublin, Ireland.

Delighted with the cake topper. Cannot wait to see my grandson's face when he sees it. Brilliant service - will certainly use the service again.
Anne 20/07/09

Just a quick note to thank you for all of your help and advice on Friday. Unlike Canon, your advice worked a treat and I'm happy to report that my printer is now up and running!
Thanks again and apologies for being such a pain last week!
Best regards
Rashna 20/07/09

Thank you so much for the fabulous service you provided this week. Ordered on Monday, arrived Wednesday!
Brilliant, thanks again!
Diane 15/07/09

I just wanted to thank you for your incredibly speedy & excellent service - I ordered yesterday morning, expecting a nervous wait to see if the post would arrive in time for my son's party on Sunday, only to be amazed when it turned up this morning, just 24 hours later!
Excellent service & a first class product - thanks again.
Regards,
A. Heath 09/07/09 - Wilts, UK.
I am so impressed with your service and will recommend you to all my family & friends. I only ordered printed cake topper yesterday and it arrived today I don't get local mail that quick! thank you again for a super service.
Jacqueline SUFFOLK (UK) 01/07/09

Just wanted to say brillient service, very fast delivery, thankyou
Ann M. - Staffordshire (UK)19/06/09

I would just like to express my sincere gratitude for the prompt sending of my order, it has really made a difference.Thank you.
Nia J.- Conwy (Wales) 08/05/09

Thankyou anycake.com, for my new edible printer. I received it today, it will save me a lot of time when making my cakes. I will be placing another order soon for some more frosted sheets.
Julir R. - West Yorkshire (UK) 16/04/09

Dear anycake,
Made an order with you yesterday 26th March and my item has just been delivered, WOW! A lot of companies these days take your money and then make excuses for the service not being up to scratch, I would just like to say what an incredible service you have provided all in under 24 hours. If everybody conducted there business the way you have I am sure a lot more people would consider buying of the internet. I thank you again,
John Quartly - Oxfordshire (UK) 27/03/09

I have just received my printed cake top and i just had to e mail you to thank you for your wonderful service. The printed icing is just fantastic and my daughter is going to be so excited when she sees it. Your service was simply brilliant, very quick and efficient. I have been singing your praises to everyone. So well done!! Kind regards
Sarah L. - Cheshire (UK) 24/03/09

Thank you very much, for fast and speedy service. I am over the moon with it.Ordered Thursday Received Saturday . Many Many thanks.
Mary G. - West Yorkshire (UK) 21/03/09

I just wanted to send a quick note of thanks to you. Despite my late order, the cake topper arrived in time for my daughters party and she was thrilled with it. All her friends were very impressed too! Thanks again
Dee T. - Dublin (Ireland) 16/03/09

Forgive my panic e-mails of earlier today. Topper arrived this morning, looks great. What swift service will be using you again. Many thanks
Susan L. - Norfolk (UK) 20/02/09

I've received the above order and think it's fantastic. I do hope the placing on the cake is as easy as it looks. If so, I'll have a very happy child. Well done - good product, good service
Ann O. - Hertford (UK) 12/02/09

Thank you for you promt service which I received this morning much appretiate. Thankyou.
Greta McI. - Aberdeen-shire (Scotland) 29/01/09

My Buffallo arrived safe and sound today - thank you so much!! It's Vietnamese New Year this weekend and it's the beginning of the year of the buffallo. Photo looks much better than anything I could model or stencil. Many thanks.
Marie C. - Meath (Ireland) 28/01/09

Just wanted to say Thank you for my edible cake topper. It has arrived this morning and I only placed the order Sunday night. We are really pleased with it and it just as we expected. Thanks again for the great Service.
Chris W. - Milton Keynes (UK) 27/01/09

A quick email to say huge Thank You for the photo icing.
Excellent service, secure wrapping, prompt delivery. Colours were brilliant! Birthday boy loved it!
We had the party yesterday and all were very impressed. Hopefully you will be getting lots of queries/orders, as I shall be singing your praises!
Nabeela A. - Oxon (UK) 25/01/09

Just a note to say thanks for a great service. received the printer and am having great fun, playing away !! Once again Thank you and wishing you continued sucess.
Anne D. - Donegal (Ireland) 21/01/09

Thank you once again for your advice and excellent service. I received my parcel this morning and my new ip3500 is up and running. Thanks so much.
Pat W. - Worcestershire (UK) 28/10/08

Hello, Just to thanks for the order, it arrived today, which was very quick from Londonderry to the Isle of Lewis. Thanks again for the fast service.
J. Inger - Scotland 23/10/08

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY A HUGE THANK YOU FOR THE PRINTED CAKE TOP, MY NEPHEW WILL BE OVER THE MOON. SUPERB SERVICE, WILL DEFINITELY BEING USING AGAIN FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 18TH AND 8TH BIRTHDAYS NEXT YEAR. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN.
JACQUI X. - Herts (UK) 22/10/08

Thanks for you great service
F. Harrison - London (UK) 20/10/08

Thanks again for fantastic service - received today - my client will be over the moon!
K. Harding - MIDDLESEX (UK) 15/10/08

Thank you so much for the topping. I cannot believe it arrived so quickly. It is wonderful. Thanks
C. Waters - Essex (UK)14/10/08

Email 1. Wow, that's what I call superb service! I will definitely be making a complaint at the post office, because it's wrong that you should be out of pocket. And it would have been even more disappointing if the party hadn't been some days away. But thank you so much I am very grateful. I'll be in touch again with another order soon!
Email 2. I am very grateful for your efforts re the extra packaging in this second dispatch, as the post office had done another hatchet job on the delivery.
The extra packaging inside protected the cake top this time and it remained intact despite the mangled envelope. I have saved both packets and am making a visit to the post office tomorrow.
Thank you again, I will be returning again and recommending you to all my friends.
M. Brown - South Yorkshire (UK) 17/09/08

May I thanks you so much for the excellent service.I was so surprised to receive the cake topping in 48hours and the quality was excellent.You made my day.We had a ball !!!!!!!!.
I be back very soon with another order.Have passed your details to my friends.
Margaret - N.Wales 15/09/08

Thank you very much for sorting out my order for me,the flowers look so pretty,I can't wait to start decorating the cake!. You run a first class buisness that can't be faulted! Thanks again and best wishes.
N. Williams - Wales 07/09/08

Just have to send a big "Thank You" for such excellent service. I ordered my cakeprint yesterday and it was in my post this morning. I was surprised by the quality of the photo on the frosting sheet and it is going to look great on the cake. It will be a huge surprise for my son-in-law who is coming from New Zealand and celebrating his 40th while here.
Congratulations and thank you again for such superb service.
J&D Giles - Norfolk (UK) 17/06/08

Thank you so much for the cake topping, it is perfect. My little boy will be so pleased. I have told all my Mum's friends about you and you are definitely going to get more orders from this way.
T. Geard -Norfolk (UK) 15/05/08

Thank you for my order which arrived just 24hrs after ordering . The cup cake pictures are lovely and I can't wait to see my daughters face on her birthday. Thanks again for a great service.
L. Orme - Merseyside (UK) 13/05/08

Thanks again for superb service! The icing sheet dropped on my mat yesterday. The dartboard is perfect and I can play around with the words to suit! Best wishes and regards.R. Bull - Evesham (UK) 01/05/08

Go raibh maith agat!
Brilliant, a modern product combined with great old-fashioned personal service! Thank you for your efficiency, wonderful help and exceptionally speedy delivery. I cannot recommend you highly enough. Thanks to you, my father’s birthday cakes will be spectacular.
J. d’Arcy Thompson - North Yorkshire (UK) 12/03/08

Just to let you know the cake top has arrived. Can't wait to put it on the cake!
Thank you for a prompt delivery and excellent service, I will definately use your services again!
Tracy B. - Derbyshire (UK) 16/02/08

What a fantastic service - I placed my order yesterday and it arrived today, beautifully done and just what I was after - thank you very much.
Ann W. - Herts (UK) 15/01/08

I am amazed that the items arrived so quickly - thank you very much. I am delighted with the photo and will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Andrea Y. - Bucks (UK) 09/01/08

Just want to say a huge thank you. The cake top is fantastic, an excellent replica of the photo and it arrived in time, and intact. Thanks for taking the time to phone me and make sure I still wanted the order to go ahead, despite the postal strike. I'll definitley recommend your service to my friends, and I'm sure will use your services again. Many thanks
Yvonne J. - Nottingham (UK) 12/10/07

Thank you so much for the prompt and excellent service. I received my icing within 24 hours of ordering and am very pleased with the results.
Many thanks.
Kendal M. - Dublin (Ireland) 28/09/07


I am writing to express my appreciation for your excellent service, and for the superb quality of the cake top you supplied for my son's 4th birthday.
The order was received within 48 hours, and it is unusual nowadays to find speedy delivery, great quality goods, and exceptional service within one company.
There will be one delighted little boy on Sunday, when the birthday cake is presented, and one very relieved mummy!
Thank you for making the organisation of this party a little bit easier for me.
I would like to add my comments to your testimonials, and to say that this reference was entirely unsolicited. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and hope this generates some extra business for you!
Kindest Regards,
Mrs. Michelle B. - Sheffield (UK) 17/09/07

I would just like to thank you for the super service and the wonderful cake topper for my sons birthday . I am delighted with it as I am sure he will be.
Many thanks
Angela T. - Bedfordshire (UK) 14/09/07

Many Thanks for such a reliable fast delivery very impressed
Steve M. - Cambs (UK) 06/09/07

I would like to say what a wonderful service you provide. All the items and advice you have given is been superb and I will be using you alot.
Thank you
Mandy C. - Berkshire (UK) 31/08/07

I would like to say a big THANK YOU as yet again you have excelled, your service is brilliant and your product is excellent, I have used your cake topper service many times now and will keep on doing so, they are so easy to apply, also I will continue to recommend you to all.
Gill E. - Corsham (UK) 19/08/07

Just to let you know that the corrected order arrived safely on Thursday. Thank you for dealing with it so quickly, I am really pleased with the icing sheets and will definitely order from you again.
Thanks again
Diane W. - Cornwall (UK) 01/07/07

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your company. I placed an order late on Sunday and received the product in fantastic condition two days later!
Thank you very much!
Naomi N. - Lancs (UK) 26/06/07

Hello, I just wanted to inform you that I received my order this morning and I'm very pleased with how it looks. Rest assured of my continued custom in the future.
Thank you
Lydia V. – Dublin (Ireland)  11/06/07

Just thought I'd let you know that cake icing sheets worked brilliantly. Thanks for your trouble,
Regards
Sadie G. – Warks (UK)  11/06/07

Keeping your fingers crossed certainly worked! Great to speak to you earlier on the phone. We had a great night, and as I said you put the icing on the cake both literally and metaphorically Many, many thanks and next time I'll give you more time! Every good wish.
Sue – Coventry (UK)  15/05/07

I just wanted to drop a line to say thank you for your patience with my order. I am really pleased with the icing plaque. It looks really great.
Many Thanks for your great service
Louise M. – Northumberland (UK) 27/04/07

Just to let you know I received the printed sheets yesterday, which are great! I also received my order today; I can’t wait to get printing!!!
Thank you very much for all of the help & advice, I will definitely be in contact when I start running out!
Many Thanks & kind regards
Ceri – Northampton (UK) 24/04/07

Thank you so much for all your help with supplying the printed cake tops, they were excellent! As previously mentioned I have been recommending Anycake.com to all my friends and will also look to use you again if the occasion arises.
Kind regards
Trudie – Essex (UK)  09/04/07

The image you have provided is fantastic - exactly what I was looking for. Please can you go ahead and use this one. Thanks again for all your help, I have been recommending you to all my friends
Kind regards
Trudie - Essex (UK)  21/03/07

Thank you very much for all the effort you put in on my behalf. The printed cake tops look great.
Thanks
Zoe   19/03/07

I would just like to say thank you for your support. The items arrived safely and I completed my first cake on Saturday which came out excellent.
Peter B. – London (UK) 15/03/07

Dear Aaron,
You’re a star. Thank you so much, my 5 year old will be so pleased. I used to have one of these cake kits that I bought when in Australia. I purchased it at the local cake shop (around $2.00)…..there don’t seem to be many of these types of shops in the UK.
Thanks again
Kathy B. - Surrey (UK) 15/03/07

I felt I just had to let you know how pleased I am with your service. My order arrived within 24 hours of being placed, and I am delighted with the printed cake top. I know my niece's eyes will light up when she sees her finished birthday cake. Thank you very much.
Margaret G. (16/02/07)

Aaron, once again you have come up trumps they are brilliant.
Thank you so much, regards,
Yvonne G. (23/01/07)~

Cake topper arrived this morning and it is fabulous !! Thank you SO much. I can see me pestering you for future supplies !!! Once again Aaron many thanks for all that you have done for me I really do appreciate it.
Take care
Elaine P. 23/01/07

Dear Anycake,
I just had to write to tell you how delighted I am with my  edible image which arrived this morning. What service and such a lovely job. I have already told a number of my friends about your service and I will definitely be using you again.
Thank you,
Kim S. – London (UK) 23/01/07

Just to let you know I received the Icing sheets this morning, they are superb thank you very much indeed, I will be placing more orders in future.
Once again many thanks,
Sam D. - North Yorkshire (UK) 17/01/07